missgalore

crafting and music

Pompon Brooche

1 Comment

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d05/8729327/files/2015/01/img_0137.jpg
Hi everybody! Yesterday evening I made this pompon brooche with some leftover yarn in bright neon colours. Really, I like pompons so much. They remind me of my childhood, they feel fluffy and in my favourite colours they’re a total eye candy.

If you’d like to make one for yourself, here’s how:
– Make 3 small pompons and cut them in shape for a neat look.
– Tie the pompons together so that you have a small bouquet.
– Attach a brooche pin on the back.

It’s the easiest thing, isn’t it? I intend to wear it with a black outfit when I start my new job next week. Have fun and happy moments!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d05/8729327/files/2015/01/img_0133.jpg

One thought on “Pompon Brooche

  1. Nice DIY
    ______________________________________________________________________
    Hi 🙂
    Please check out my blog http://unsmileys.wordpress.com/ & http://unsmileys.co.vu/ and facebook page if you want 🙂 Thank you so much.It means a lot. And you have a really nice blog 🙂 Best wishes
    Happy blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

